I
belong to a family where children are raised on the basis of their
qualities and not sex. I have never heard my parents saying "no you cannot
do this because you are a girl" instead they have always encouraged saying
"so what if you are a girl. You need to practice everything to survive in
this world". But stepping outside the four walls of my place, a totally
alien society is waiting to trim my feathers off. Where people are treated on
the basis of their sexes. Where males are in power and the women, even after
being empowered by a the government and a certain section of the society,
hesitates and is afraid to trust every single male around them.
Witnessing
all this what should I do?
Should
I blame my parents who raised me wrong or should I blame the society and its
members for their biasness and discrimination. So many years have passed
witnessing women empowerment in every field and every corner of the world, but
the infection of #malechauvinism is not yet fully treated. The roots are still
strong and spreading its veins infecting the members of the society.
Taking
about all these heinous crimes against women the only question that strikes is
Why? . Don't you have mothers and sisters to respect or don't have wives and
girlfriends to satisfy your desires. Why do you have to attack others' sisters,
mothers and wives. What if one attacks yours?. Will you be able to face them
again? It is because of all these #mentallydisabled males that the females are
unable to trust them and look at them with a feeling of disgust and are
terrified that who among them can attack her any second. Whom to blame, the
government takes measures still is not yet successful in controlling crimes
against women specially heinous ones. Questioning their upbringing won't be a
good idea as many of their families are unaware or what their sons are doing
out there.Nothing can be done but to punish them hard for their crimes then
only will they understand the pain we females go through.

"Woke up at 10, shoot! Need to catch a train
and I am late. My phone is ringing repeatedly and I am like head over heals
packing my bags. 'Uptown Funk' this ringtone is hitting my head and distracting
me. Picking up the phone I saw my uncle's name flashing on the screen. As I
answer the call he immediately says that he is going to come along as I am
already late, so I have to reach his place 2 hours before. Hanging up the call
I said What?? Two hours! isn't it too early. Well, I'll be there an hour
before or maybe half an hour if late. All the time I was busy packing and as
the clock struck 12 at noon, oh god I need to leave, collecting all my bags in a fussy situation I ran to reach my uncle's place, its only 10 minutes away from
my place. As I reached he opened the door. Hey, I said and swept in. He said
that I am late and my reaction was No! I am 30 minutes early. Laughing at my
reaction he started collecting dried clothes from the balcony and kept them on
the couch. 'Looking great today' he commented, pointing towards my hair style.
I smiled back and he started coming near. I was like OK. Slowly he held my face
and I thought he was kissing my cheek as he usually does, but no he was up to
something else. Immediately my thought process started building up and analyzing
what he was up to. While I was still confused and within seconds he bent forward,
trying to literally kiss me and I pushed him back. What the f--k was he doing.
Stepping away, he went inside the room. Hardly after 5 minutes he came back and
said 'Can I get a hug?' Yucks! was what I felt at that moment and I stepped away, but
he came near and hugged me forcefully trying to touch me all over. A fire built
inside me and all I wanted was to go away. To leave as soon as possible as I
wasn't sure what he could do next. I treated him like my Father and this is
what he did. 'The Cancer' from the society infected him."
Trust
in today's world is only a question mark. Even if it's family. It has now become an agenda of life, no more limited to daily
soaps and movies, but our lives have adopted this way of living. Has anyone ever given a thought, what happens when someone breaks your
TRUST??. It strikes hard inside the chest. Yes, it does. When those
social evils, those dirty elements of the society infect the family like
cancer, when reaches its peak can never be cured.
As a member of this society, as a human being, we have to come forward
and fight in order to eliminate these cancerous elements. Instead of sitting back homes and reading news stories
about such social evils, come out and fight. Don't be afraid that what will
people say or will they question your character ??. Did they come to help you? No, then who are they to question when you are fighting. F--k
them out of your lives and fight. Regardless of the fact that the dirt element
is your family member or someone from the society.
Many might not support or are afraid to face society. They are more concerned
about their image than the loss of their child, GIRL to be specific. Is being a
girl a curse or a crime??. No its not, people try to project it as one. All you
readers out there, please I request don't let them prove their point. Make it
your strength and fight.
A girl walking in the dark on a road....lonely, no
one to be seen around. Only hooting of the owl, blowing of the winds, heavy
rainfall and splashing of the water droplets on the charcoal surface. The girl
is all wet, no umbrella... just walking. Her face is pale with fear. She has
wavy hair to locks hanging on the shoulder, dark brown colour eyes and those wet
lips, slightly parted. She is afraid, or something.. As if someone is behind
her. But no one is to be seen, yet she is frightened. Walking and walking away
from something, crossing big trees and mud puddles, past her way and suddenly
she trips over a stone. Ouch!!!! a word comes out from her rain-wet lips. As
she tries to stand up footsteps... Yes, footsteps are heard. Someone coming towards
her.....near ....near ....more near...close ......close, very close ....feels
like it's just behind but the only sound of the footsteps is heard...tok tok tik
tok tik tok. Quickly standing up, she starts pacing... running fast..... faster trying to run away from those footsteps......far far far farther and
Bangggggg!!!!!
Woohoohh I woke up...
I dreamed of...!! .....
(To be continued......)
Sorry, all you readers out there I couldn't post
for last 3 days..my internet was down. And this apology is for those few people
who took the initiative of reading my blog. I know taking out time from your
busy schedule is difficult... Ditto for me too, but still a big thank you to
all and I will also appreciate if you all will comment and give suggestions for
my posts. And please don't find it offensive, it's only what I am facing in my
day to day life nothing personal.
Okk so.. Is nothing as such happened today, but
hahaha yes, there is a "but"... I was discussing with my mom about
the incidents that have been occurring in the country #rape #assaults
#molestations etc. etc.... and tried to find out reasons WHY?? Why is this
happening also the rapid increase in the occurrence rate. I got answers like
"It's not that it didn't happen before. It officers did, but no one
reported. Today, people have started taking stand keeping aside their so called
"Reputation and name" in the society." Ok, I agree mom but why doesn't
the Government take steps against these Psyches?? They are only behind the bars
for a few years, but what about the victims. Their life is ruined completely.
There is no second chance for them, then why for the culprits.
"Didn't you see..they have started killing
their victims from when the government has started taking strict actions. What
more to do??"
I-I am like Seriously mom. What do you mean by
this? The government is afraid of them. They will kill so no don't punish..
What the hell. Can't they make strict rules or set an example for them. They
should be afraid of the punishments instead not the authorities or the
Government. Plzz crap it is.
Well, I think these psychs are mentally ill who
rape females. Especially those who attack children 2-3-4 years old. Like really
You creep they are like your daughters. Shit man.
And guess what just after this hot discussion ended
what is in the news...."Two girls molested "An Auto Driver"
LOL.......Tit for Tat Babe...hhahaaha. This was the best end for our
discussion Mommie.
So this is it for today....Gooooooodnight
all....love you readers. Stay blessed.
#Summers.... long day and I have severely got
bored. Sisi lets go zoom on my Mushi Mushi.... hey!! Don't laugh it's my Scooty.
LOL.
I pulled a pair of acid washed jeans and a tank top
and my sis got into her tiny shorts as always and a top ofcrc.. LOL.
Well, is that so easy..?? No, it's not. When I
decide to go I have to go through an interrogation carried by my mom.
After which we headed towards the nearby market.
Stopping by a shop my sister got off the Mushi (my scooty) and went inside in
order to purchase some ear accessories and finishing which she came out and
while getting back to me a middle-aged dirty looking man class clicked a
picture of her (legs).
Immediately I got off and ran behind him. Surprisingly,
in a market crowded heavily only I was running behind him. No one took the
initiative of helping me. Failing which I came back and my sis was nowhere to be seen neither my Mushi. Running towards I saw a crowd and my sis was
being attacked by their stupid questions. Ha-ha... well where were they when I
was madly running across the road to catch that #dog??.
I felt like SMASHING their heads. But ignoring them,
I just headed back home.
I sometimes question myself are the clothes
responsible. Because that creep was clicking pictures of her legs.
And finally come up with the answer that he must
have seen his sister's, mother's, daughter's legs as well.
MENTALITY is responsible and of course, his
uncontrolled manhood poking desperately.
Don't stop wearing shorts you sexy girls out there. Just hit their groin if needed....
Love all and me too.