Translate

Friday, 17 July 2015

Daily Diaries #2

Sorry, all you readers out there I couldn't post for last 3 days..my internet was down. And this apology is for those few people who took the initiative of reading my blog. I know taking out time from your busy schedule is difficult... Ditto for me too, but still a big thank you to all and I will also appreciate if you all will comment and give suggestions for my posts. And please don't find it offensive, it's only what I am facing in my day to day life nothing personal.
Okk so.. Is nothing as such happened today, but hahaha yes, there is a "but"... I was discussing with my mom about the incidents that have been occurring in the country #rape #assaults #molestations etc. etc.... and tried to find out reasons WHY?? Why is this happening also the rapid increase in the occurrence rate. I got answers like "It's not that it didn't happen before. It officers did, but no one reported. Today, people have started taking stand keeping aside their so called "Reputation and name" in the society." Ok, I agree mom but why doesn't the Government take steps against these Psyches?? They are only behind the bars for a few years, but what about the victims. Their life is ruined completely. There is no second chance for them, then why for the culprits.
"Didn't you see..they have started killing their victims from when the government has started taking strict actions. What more to do??"
I-I am like Seriously mom. What do you mean by this? The government is afraid of them. They will kill so no don't punish.. What the hell. Can't they make strict rules or set an example for them. They should be afraid of the punishments instead not the authorities or the Government. Plzz crap it is.
Well, I think these psychs are mentally ill who rape females. Especially those who attack children 2-3-4 years old. Like really You creep they are like your daughters. Shit man.
And guess what just after this hot discussion ended what is in the news...."Two girls molested "An Auto Driver"  LOL.......Tit for Tat Babe...hhahaaha. This was the best end for our discussion Mommie.
So this is it for today....Gooooooodnight all....love you readers. Stay blessed.

No comments:

Post a Comment