Translate

Tuesday, 14 July 2015

The way we dress!

#Summers.... long day and I have severely got bored. Sisi lets go zoom on my Mushi Mushi.... hey!! Don't laugh it's my Scooty. LOL.
I pulled a pair of acid washed jeans and a tank top and my sis got into her tiny shorts as always and a top ofcrc.. LOL.
Well, is that so easy..?? No, it's not. When I decide to go I have to go through an interrogation carried by my mom. 
After which we headed towards the nearby market. Stopping by a shop my sister got off the Mushi (my scooty) and went inside in order to purchase some ear accessories and finishing which she came out and while getting back to me a middle-aged dirty looking man class clicked a picture of her (legs). 
Immediately I got off and ran behind him. Surprisingly, in a market crowded heavily only I was running behind him. No one took the initiative of helping me. Failing which I came back and my sis was nowhere to be seen neither my Mushi. Running towards I saw a crowd and my sis was being attacked by their stupid questions. Ha-ha... well where were they when I was madly running across the road to catch that #dog??. 
I felt like SMASHING their heads. But ignoring them, I just headed back home.
I sometimes question myself are the clothes responsible. Because that creep was clicking pictures of her legs. 
And finally come up with the answer that he must have seen his sister's, mother's, daughter's legs as well. 
MENTALITY is responsible and of course, his uncontrolled manhood poking desperately. 

Don't stop wearing shorts you sexy girls out there. Just hit their groin if needed.... Love all and me too.


You are a girl!

Why!! Is the question my mind raises every time I am asked to stay in the limits and lectured about being a #Girl. "You are a girl". Like, oh I didn't know that thanks for telling. Sadly, it's not just informing but a warning, warning about my so-called limits that have been set up by the society we live in. Why?? It's always a girl whose integrity is doubted.
Whenever I am outside I have to deal with guys trying to touch me, mentally stripping me or passing vulgar comments. So who's the culprit here?? Well, you have the answers.
We won not by my surprise, but these official tags are mostly given by other ladies only. Ha-ha seriously, I guess they weren't girls in their past.
Yes, I am a girl and if I have a good body, I can dress it whichever way I want to, why the hell are you jealous??. This was for those ladies who look at my legs with their eyes out when I wear clothes showing a bit skinny. And for the males out there who lecture ladies at their home and mentally strip females outside. Ironic, isn't it.
"The locality is not good"...dude!! “Mentality” the locality doesn't have mind duuhhh!! .
And ofcours "that 4 people" I personally want to meet them and ask "Please get a life" well only if they actually, exist.
"Now I won’t let you wear such revealing clothes, people pass comments and then I wish that I could scoop their eyes off" but..they don't really attack their eyes but attack their daughter's clothes. ROFL...... OMG guys what has happened to your mentality... oh no no it's not our clothes at all....it your sexual desire poking out with no chance of resting. Geeeeezzz then visit doctor babe... there are many available for these issues. But no, they #rape females instead. Pitty you... awwww babes ask your organs to wait till get married and stop watching porn if you can't resist.
Well, it is enough for today....phewwwwww.